ameeraj

By ameeraj

The Jaffa Cake

First moon photo. One I've been wanting to take for days, so it only makes sense that my battery runs out before I can experiment/take a photo I'm happy with.

The Baader-Meinhof phenomenon is when you encounter a new bit of information, which then seems to crop up repeatedly. The first time I remember this happening to me, was the first time I discovered what a skip was.

I don't think my accidentally breaking a number of household fittings this year, and today you can add furniture to the list, is quite the same thing. That it may be called a habit or a pattern doesn't bode well either though. But I guess my dreaming about upholstering a stool might mean the tides are a changing.

Don't my thrilling dreams make you wonder what my life is like? ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.