socal1984

By socal1984

Villa La Jolla park panorama

Up and at them early. 8am meeting in scripps ranch for a new huge customer that we have taken off the competition. They do $1 million a year in sales! Big win so treading lightly and brown nosing them to keep them sweet. I'm an extra pair of feet on the ground there.

Then went to a new customer who I met at the networking happy hour last week. He is cool and friendly and open to buy through us and sign up to our pricing agreement which means $$$ for me!

Back to the less interesting account to hash out my sales goals for q2 there. It's good cos the rep actually wants me to get my bonus and wants to set easy goals whereas the area manager wants me to change the world.

Footy tonight. A 10-1 whitewash of an Asian team who had some skillful players but also included a girl! She was half decent. I had 3 1-on-1's which I buggered up.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.