Destinations

On holiday countdown now, which means additional stress at work to make sure everything's up to date, which in turn means I need a holiday, which then means...

You get the idea.

I've already said it, but I love having my second life back and being able to go out in the evenings in daylight. Especially this year as last Winter was just grey and miserable and wet. Hardly any night time excursions to photograph the stars (compared to last year), I don't even think I got a flake of snow to upload. So far, it's been great, and I feel like I can breath properly again.

I took a silly amount of photo's this evening. Mostly rubbish, and as often happens the one I think will be the blip, when I get it onto the PC, it disappoints and another comes to the fore.

Here's a few more from the evening if you're interested.

Thanks so much for the response to yesterday's photo (Monday's?) I've been trying to catch up and repay your kindness instead of seemingly ignoring anyone who subs or comments or drops in a fave. I just find that finding the time is near impossible. I can't remember the last time I got bored! Which is a good thing, but it does mean that I'm hampered when it comes to the 'social' aspect of blip. Either way, I'll stop whinging - and say thanks again for sticking with me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.