So Be It .. (Best Viewed Large)

Firstly I'd like to thank everyone for all the wonderful comments, stars and favourites to yesterdays blip.
I was out with my camera today to take some shots of an urban nature ... it didnt quite turn out as planned as the town (Hawick) was as dead as a dodo ... however I did manage to get some shots most of which are on my facebook page. I could decide what to blip today so after slightly playing with this shot I liked the half colour/half black and white so here it is ..
I liked the old couple in front of me who have probably been together since 1914, and as I passed them she was giving the poor gent an ear bashing for not listening to her about something in a shop she was interested in.
Track for today ... well with TD1Radio on part time hours I've been listening to Radio 2 and they have revived a singer who has a new album out and have been playing her a lot. Id forgotten how much Ive missed this incredible woman ... Welcome back you vision of lovelyness!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.