Nicky and her Nikon

By NickyR

Beautiful spring flowers

What lovely weather, sunshine every day and so clear and bright. I am enjoying my dog walks when I get to see all the new blossoms and flowers. Murdoch now knows that when I pick up my camera it means a walk and he gets very excited. The signal used to be when I put on my coat, but clever old him, he know recognises that in this weather the act of picking up my camera and heading for the back door means a walk.

Could not decided what to blip today - Thomas also liked these grass heads blowing in the wind.

Getting ready for Luke's 18th celebration tomorrow - have ironed the table cloths, put bubbly in the fridge and pumped up all the mattresses for everyone to sleep on. He has been doing so much studying every day that it will be a good break for him to take some time off and relax with friends.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.