Tonto McDuff

By TontoMcDuff

Moo

First things first. Took Breagha to the vet. Seems she has injured her dew claw on her right paw. No bleeding or obvious damage but seems very sore. She has some medicine to take and needs to go back on Saturday.

After the vet trip I managed to get back on the winning trail at the curling. That's us back up to second place in the table, with almost half of the season gone. If we keep this up we'll be playing in the top division next year, which could be quite a different story.

I went off out in the rain at lunchtime with Silverback, to see what we could see, and ended up back at the winter market.

Unfortunately my shot of the ginger Santa was not very sharp, but since I already had the girl with the hielin' coo hat in the can I wasn't too bothered.

I notice she's giving me the two fingers, which I've seen in a few of Ausmossie's shots and seems common practice in his neck of the woods. I assume it's a good thing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.