Patterns

15.1C and mostly cloudy. Light breeze.

Not so bright today. Light cloud. Maeve the Deerhound and I had our walk after lunch. At the bottom of the bridle path we crossed the shore road which has a new surface on one side. Different roadworks vehicles sitting doing nothing today. Probably lunchtime.

The tide was starting to come in. Three dog walkers today, and a man sitting on a bench at the car park at Westhaven with a telescope. Two pieces of patterned and coloured pottery on an upturned dingy was as inspired as I got for a blip.

Later Maeve and I got in the car and I drove through to Arbroath to get potting compost. When we got back I cleared all the pots from the greenhouse and the big pots that go outside the greenhouse (for growing courgettes). Sowing of seeds in pots and modules will be the next garden job.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.