Pffff One o clock!

Enjoyed another day home today... Put the cushions on the swing chair and settled down with my kindle for an hour or so! I think i needed some quiet me time.. My cold has cleared but had a wheezy chest today, i really think it's weather related like a hayfever thingy!
I did take pics of the blue sky from my view on the swing chair and then i spotted the dandelions or the wee the beds as we called them as kids.. They were also useful for telling the time.. How ever many blows it took to blow away the flowers was the correct time! God time used to run away with itself back them!
I think i caught the sun today but not burnt.. This is when my pale winter skin starts to develop a healthy golden glow... Then again could change next week and snow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.