Kit's Year

By Kit267

It's Knot Funny

I loved this knot..tied to a boat...moored in the Humber.

A rather late blip this evening due to a late finish at the stables. I found out last week that the livery yard where Johnny is kept is due to change hands and this evening was the chance to meet the new manager.

Taking responsibility for any animal is a big commitment and ensuring their welfare has to always take top priority and this is how I feel about Johnny. I have had him for nearly 8 years and we have been through a lot together. Putting my trust in someone else to look after him is something I don't take lightly and whilst the new manager probably felt that she had the grilling of her life from me..hopefully she understands how serious her new role is!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.