???!!!

Truthfully, I am not shocked. April snow is not that rare. I would like to make a suggestion to old man Winter, though. Why don't you join the millions of 5 year olds in the world, singing their little hearts out with soulful and off-key renditions of Disney's "Frozen" theme song, 'Let it Go'. Really. Just let it go. We get it. You are in charge. You are awesome, powerful, beautiful, but your work here is done. The Southern hemisphere needs you now. They really do, because if they didn't have you, they wouldn't truly appreciate summer. And the cycle of regeneration would be messed up.

My massive creative project is very close to completion. Then the organizing starts, then the cleaning and then the trip. Can't wait.

My favorite boy in the world is three today. I loved him even before I met him and I have proof.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.