MaryannA

By MaryannA

Jelly Belly Jelly Beans!

... and a little bit of snow!
What a trick nature played today. We woke to snow on the ground. It was just a small amount and the sun did come out strong, but at 2:00 pm when I went out, my windshield (in shade) required scraping and all the other cars were completely clear.

I went grocery shopping to get some things for Easter weekend. We are invited out for Easter Sunday, but I have invited everyone on Saturday to color eggs. It is a long time tradition that I did as a child and did with my kids every year. It was not an option over the last ten years or so, but we finally are in a place where we can all be together and carry on and reminisce and create new memories as well.

The Jelly Bellies are gourmet jelly beans so I decided to present them with a little class and glass!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.