Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

Pinhole No. 4 (aka The Ghost Car)

I love pinhole. Managed to find a good camera that worked pretty reliably, so I finally went outside the building to take shots once I worked out a good exposure time.

Reject 1 and Reject 2

1
2
3

Something good: Last day of college! With a great day planned tomorrow!
Something new: Got our next project set today - concentrating on post-modernism within our culture... interesting!!

**Just realised that this time last year was my first picture!!!! Was gonna make more of a big deal about today, rather than my actual 365, but I guess I'll just celebrate then instead. Looking at the start of my blip journey, I really think I've improved. Pretty much all of my shots used to be taken at home, last thing at night. No longer!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.