Brynboru

By Brynboru

Mr Angry!

This traffic warden took umbrage at my photographing this little episode between him and an irate bus driver.
He confronted me demanding to know why I was taking the photo. I politely advised him I could photograph whatever I wished as I was in a public place. He then said I was infringing his human rights and demanded to know what I was going to do with the photo. I politely advised him it was none of his business and if he didn't like being photographed in a public place, he should stay at home.
He didn't take kindly to that suggestion, but as the conversation was not leading to a mutually satisfactory rapport, he left in high dudgeon.
Not often I have had the opportunity to tell a traffic warden politely that he's holding a beaten docket!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.