The Khan Collective

By khancollective

Christmas shopping

It was now or never. I either did all my shopping today or it wasn't going to get done. So with my cold still going strong I set off on the bus (with my camera, you never know).
By the end of the day I had 3 photos and nowhere near enough presents. I just don't seem able to just buy something, anything for people. It has to be something they need or want. Not just another thing. Its an impossible thing to achieve. I mean what does my GRandpa want or need? What does my Gran want or need (and can be posted)?
This photo however feels a little like a present to my lass. Its hard to tell but the window display is made up of hundreds of singer sewing machines. Objects that my lass has great affection for. So at least I had a smile on my face for part of the day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.