Maundy Thursday

On the wall of the office is this set of Salvador Dalí moustache pictures. Quite a hilarious set, I think - makes me smile every time I see it.

Last January I applied to the School of Vocational Teacher Education at Tampere University of Applied Sciences. I received a letter telling that I got a student place. Studies will be done on an in-service basis and students are able to work full-time at the same time. The school provides the pedagogical qualification required of teachers in universities of applied sciences, vocational schools, and vocational adult education centres. The education also meets the statutory pedagogical requirements for teaching at comprehensive schools and upper secondary schools, as well as for work in non-formal adult education. Studies will start next August.


+10° C, semi-cloudy

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.