jac1954

By jac1954

Walrus Goldfinch !

Today working in Marks Tey Essex doing an Ironing job for 3 hours out of the window saw this little fellow and his wife working away.
I thought that he looked like Walrus with the hairs coming out of his mouth. lol
Well we have 4 days off .so I intend to get out there and just blip, so come on all you blippers get out there so much to do lol.Later this evening when we were on our way back home from Marks Tey Essex. Samantha wanted to get Mcdonalds from Weeley Essex
as you go through the drive through opposite there are a great number of Rooks nesting. so while I am there I took a few pictures.
Next to Mcdonalds there is a car cleaning outfit.
Samantha said look at their faces they think you are taking pictures of them. if you were there you would know my telephoto lens was out pointed upwards to the nests.
I think that now I am not worried about having my camera out and take pictures anywhere I am not worried about it . Well nearley 60 now so eh! got to live Tee Hee!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.