CathyH01

By CathyH01

One of those days

It has been a strange old day today. Elliott has been at nursery so I just had Aiden and Robyn for the day. We did a bit of pottering at home, jobs, visited my dad as my mum was in hospital today for an operation, came home had lunch, a friend called around, went for hair cuts (Robyn has a lovely little bob now), collect Elliott from nursery, home for tea, off to visit my mum in hospital with my dad... I think I deserve a glass of wine now :)

My mum is looking much brighter than I had anticipated so that is good.

I'd hoped my blip today would have been Robyn's new haircut, but she wasn't very obliging :( So my backup - even with his chocolate face and big scab on his lip nafter a fall at the park yesterday is my little treasure Elliott :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.