a town called E.

By Eej

Early Morning Piglet

The Percy Piglet makes up in brain what he doesn't have in tail. The last two days he's been hanging out in the backyard with a view of the door - and when he sees me come out he'll go sit on the plank or on the fence until I show up with my container of food. The early bird, and all that.
Sometimes he's there in the afternoon as well, but usually I'll see the Pushy Bushy Percy or the Scaredy Percy.

I have been thinking about the 'hedgehog concept'; what am I passionate about, what I can be best in the world at and how to economize on that.
As it turns out; I should be a paid backyard buddy blogger; I could happily spend the rest of my life taking photos of the beasties in my backyard and showing them to everyone. Any takers? ;)

It's the WEEKEND! Hurray!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.