Turning

I am sure that this blip will be very confusing but I like blips like that.

Go large to ty to work it out.

I rushed into work today as we were interviewing for two roles in the team. The day was spent meeting people at reception and getting them to the correct room.

In between all of these I was trying to work. I normally work with two others but by the afternoon there was only me as the others were on holiday.

Things had to be done and completed before the holiday so I had to stay to get some things done.

While all of this was going on I was also concerned about Murphy as the people that walk him each day had told me that he wasn't very well. As I am a long way from home I am dependent on others to help. Having arranged the Vets appointment I asked Mr F to look after him.

In the back of my mind was the Thursday when Milo went to the vets and never came home.

I am pleased to say that they weren't too concerned. He is on antibiotics and a diet of rice and chicken but he seems to be ok.

And to put you out of your misery, you are looking at a revolving door. You can see inside, me and a bus

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.