Sony HQ

This building has been a landmark for as long as I can remember passing it on the freeway by Schiphol Int Airport.

It's always been the home of Sony in the Netherlands and I thought it would be nice to shoot it with a Sony camera - in this case my smart little remote controlled QX10 in combination with my iPhone5 as I'm still dreaming / saving for the Sony Alpha7.

It has a nice lake and garden in front of it - or should I say HAD this - because the lake had suddenly vanished thanks to new road construction activities currently.

The light on the building and the clouds were just like I wanted it to be, but I was forced to clean the foreground with an earlier shot of a lawn

Nevertheless its the result I had in mind. I'll reshoot it in better quality once I have my alpha7 with zeiss lens ;-))

Happy easter!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.