Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Dougal

Ocado had been and the shopping was put away before 0830 hours. Then I did some gardening and cleared one of the small borders, I also cleared the two round brick borders and the front garden border. Some of the plants in the window boxes and hanging baskets were not doing as well as they might so they have been moved to another border. As is usual for Easter in the United Kingdom, today has been quite cold and windy, despite the sun shining intermittently. This afternoon I have been catching up on my reading and two episodes of MasterChef.

Dougal was not keen to be blipped and although I took several pictures of him throughout the day, this one is still the best. I think he is still sulking because he was not blipped yesterday.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.