Voyage of a Beagle & Lab

By Inez

Happy Birthday Josh

Another fantastic day with my brilliant boy being the star of the show - we've had so much fun celebrating his birthday - a tremendous amount of cake and giant cookie, he's a biscuit boy, have been consumed, baskets scored, basketball stand a huge hit with everyone and he's now playing the Fifa World Cup, which it looks like Scotland have a good chance of winning - success all round.
I'm sure I wished for the same thing last year but I would like him to stop growing up so quickly, he seems quite perfect as he is - would it be cruel to keep him my little boy forever.

Josh quote today after uttering some nonsense to his dad -
D - Josh you crack me up!
Josh - That's why you keep me!
As if we would ever thinking of giving him away!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.