The Pharmacists

Woke up this morning to a flooded kitchen. We had no water yesterday evening and I mustn't have turned the tap off properly so that when it came back on, the sink spilled over. The tap was only dripping lightly and so I was quite amazed by how much water was all over the place.

Good Husband points soared as I got on my hands and knees and mopped the whole lot up with towels at six in the morning without so much as mumbling a naughty word or going in a big stroppy huff.

Back into work after a day off and Mr Boss had, in my absence, arranged for me to have his top of the range computer to replace the crappy old sand-logged machine I had before (which has been donated to Knobface, the extremely sour-faced arse of a teacher who I really can't stand), which was very nice of him.

The day finished with the pharmacy students. I love this class (although Dina (far left) wasn't impressed with my haircut).



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.