Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Easter egg hunt and a bit of a shout ...

My headache dispersed in the night,I was terribly drugged up with things to help me sleep ( prescribed,not illegal I hasten to add) and magically the migraine had gone and it is like I was never ill.. I sprang into action at 11am and walked the pooches with HRH Tits McGee and that little stinky git Jerry rolled in fox poo for the second day running .. Tits was furious,we washed him down in my garden and he was very upset .. Stupid puppy.
Then I lost the will to live in the hell that is a local supermarket .. The other shoppers were assholes and dawdled .... I hate supermarkets ....then I collected Zoe,Darren and Jake and we went home and did an Easter egg hunt.....
Mr W whipped up a good BBQ and we were allowed more than one sausage .. Slim fast and the kids joined us and Sammy-samsung my godson has stayed over .. I love him.. He is coming camping with me and the girls later this year without his parents,first time ever ... Watch this space ;-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.