One daze at a time...

By Raheny_Eye

Pet hate no more

There are times in a man's life when demons have to be faced.
Well, it's more like there is no way to avoid these demons when staying with Nana... The dogs quite literally own the place.

Today I made the conscious effort to connect with my inner pet photographer.

I tried to do some research on the genre on blipfoto but there was shag all inspiration to be found. Do you all have a strict policy of not posting any photographs of your pets on the interweb?

Today's models: Musquade and Jojo
Musquade wears Poil d'Epagneul by Givenchy
Jojo wears Snarl by Fockoff Off My Couch

I was pretty proud of myself. Musquade's paws are almost sharp here...

REJECTS from the photoshoot.

Tomorrow: pretty flowers

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.