shotlandka's weebig world

By shotlandka

Studio fun

Today was a holiday in many senses, no work, lots of photography, great Good Friday service at church and then tasty dinner in good company - fantastic. Noteworthy were the largest pizzas I have ever seen! And tomorrow, I head for the lovely Isle of Arran. Life is very good indeed.

This photo shows (l-r) Lynsey, Pegah and Sunrise, all of whom I have known for many years, particularly Lynsey and Sunrise, Pegah pointed out today that we hadn't seen each other in 5 years, which made me feel even older than I already was feeling. :) I had booked the studio at QPCC, and Lynsey was technically there to take photos, but I really wanted to get her into shot at least some of the time, as Pegah and Sunrise, the 'official' models, are two of her best friends, and I did manage it, probably more often than I had thought I would. Much laughter and some lovely shots of all three beautiful young ladies. I'm just looking through them at the moment, and it looks like I have some really great shots, and I'm sure Lynsey will have too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.