Natures Paperweight

Blue sky and sun greeted us this morning, doors and windows flung wide open, birds chirping in the trees, cats on the prowl, washing flapping on a gentle breeze - gosh it was a lovely day, and warm to 24C, could've been summer.

After all our rain the ground is damp and soggy, my cosmos are draped over the lawn instead of standing tall and there were plenty of droplets glistening in the sunlight - quite liked this one.

Our Easter starts tomorrow with both daughters arriving home, can't wait to see them. Later in the week my brother, sister-in-law and niece and nephew arrive so it'll be a real family get-together for a whole week - fun times ahead.

I'll continue to blip but I could be late getting my shot loaded and comments could be a bit slim - we'll see.

Happy Easter blippers :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.