Back and Forth thru time

By pingufivemins

Ongoing and Total

Evening all.

If i'm totally honest, my first go at light painting with a remote controlled helicopter didn't go exactly to plan.

My two test pilots decided that it wasn't something they wanted to be involved with and went to bed, leaving me in a darkened room with a remote control helicopter, a tripod and camera, various expensive and flammable vintage glass oil burners....and a cat.

Hmm, how hard could it be?

I'd never hit myself in the face with rotor blades from a toy helicopter before.

It hurts quite a bit.

You could ask the cat for verification if you could find him....

(actually i could probably find him if i followed the trail of shed fur and bits of skin),
and don't get me started on how difficult it is to find a 24 hour vintage oil burner repairers, or why "invisible mend" glue is rubbish, it just is.

Think i might have another go tonight, after all, How hard can it be?

night all


the almighty

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.