Sweet Potato Sky

By sweetpotatosky

Well hello.

Lucy really isn't sure about my mum's dog. Normally they meet at my parents so the cats aren't used to having their territory intruded on. I've only got them for tonight while my parents go to the theatre so they'll be shot of them soon enough. They're going to see We Will Rock You which I saw last weekend and loved. I'm actually quite jealous they're going and was tempted to try and get a last minute ticket.

Had a reeeeeeeeeally boring day at work. Did virtually nothing apart from eat the Celebrations that are sitting at the reception desk. Baaaad idea to have them there.

Having a nice quiet night in tonight with some present exchanging. Hopefully the dogs won't be so intrusive.

Christmas Nice Thing Day 18: Watching parents dogs while they're out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.