Credere

By credere

Salsa Saturday

Saturday morning - started off with a walk around the lake in Llandrindod Wells. This swan swam right up close to me and into my photo - and then had the audacity to hiss at me! How rude!

Today was excellent, and exhausting! We did 5 hours of salsa/latin and fitness classes. Including our first attempt at Kangoo! Which was really fun :) Cuban and cross body salsa, Argentine tango and a bit of belly dance to round off the afternoon.

A nap and a shower later, hair up, all dressed up for our "High Society Ball" themed dinner and more dancing at the party! While High Society Ball was an improvement on the pjs the night before, my old gown from my grad ball (still fits!) was really uncomfortable to dance in!

Off to bed to rest sore feet... zzzzzzz

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.