Skinny Piggy

By SkinnyPiggy

Party

Tonight was our works Xmas Celebrations Party, venue is the EICC. Got off the buss at 5.30, straight in and I opted for a bottle of Corona to start off with without a lime?!!! Noooo!

We watched a quick presentation by our CEO and a video they produced - halairious! It included a scene of MJ's Thriller, couldn't stop laughing. Had our meal and continued to drink alcohol (in moderation). Danced, took photos, sang and wore some ridiculous 80's accessories.

I headed off just before midnight with one of my colleagues, who kindly gave me a lift back near my bit. Great night I thought, its one of the few occassions in the year I have a drink, yup.. believe it!

For all those that want to see snow for today, I managed to snap this - one of my reject blips.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.