Graphicsguru

By Graphicsguru

NEW OFFICE

NEW OFFICE
THIS was definitely a "weekend" project! We started around 7:30 this morning, clearing out the old office furniture and making room for the new, That was the easy part! Assembling the two desks turned out to be a herculean task. Thank God, the instructions were fairly concise and included LOTS of diagrams!! The really hard part for me was the fact that virtually everything had to be done on the floor...on my knees. I can report that although we have a very cushy carpet and pad in that room, I have rug burns from ankles to knees!

We finished at 5:00 this afternoon, having taken only a very brief break for a quick lunch. A lot of time invested in this project, but I have to say. I am very pleased with the outcome.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.