Wild boar

Ah well, don't know about the wild....

If you look closely you can see two young ones. There were three of them. So cute!

I had a very good day. I started off at the birthday party my niece threw. Her mother (= my sister) was there with her family, my mother was there and so was my youngest brother. After lunch I left in the company of my youngest niece, sister to the birthday girl. We had a super lovely walk in a nature park in her hometown (Lelystad). Lots of animals have been brought to live in this park, mostly fenced in. So it is no great surprise to find animals to see on the route... Even though some animals still manage to stay out of sight.

After our walk, which was in warm sunshine, we had tea at my nieces house and then left for my sister's house, where the three of us had dinner.

A very good day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.