Vaguely Marvellous

By Benelia

There's That Tongue Again

I've a few of these sorts of shots of Ben concentrating. He's going to love me when he's older. Anyway, he spent much of today practising his diabalo skills, trying to do a Cat's Cradle trick. All looks very difficult to me.

The last day of the holidays has been very lovely: I spent the morning planting out the flowers (not the veg, that's Marc's job, I have no idea why). Then bought a cheap sofa bed off ebay (hope it's not too scuzzy) and FINALLY put the sideboard we bought nearly 2 years ago on ebay. It was always too big, and we knew it almost as soon as we got it home, but somehow haven't been able to get rid. 'Til now.

I am trying hard not to think about going back to work. Boo. Still, only 5 weeks until the next holiday, woohoo. And two of those weeks have bank holidays in them. Silver linings, eh?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.