Sydney

By Sydney

Chatting to kitty

I haven't heard from kitty for two days and we couldn't find him under the porch yesterday when Courtney and Arnie came but there was a far recess, inaccessible to us even with some of the porch removed, that tucks under the house so he might be in there. I am continuing to put out food for him but he's not availing himself of it. I took this photo while I was chatting to the virtual kitty that may be gone, sitting on my duff in the duff. I have not received any calls claiming him and I am not hopeful at this point. He may be gone which means that I look really crazy out there :) but he has gone silent before and then I have heard him under there again. Just an update. I am going to believe that he, like Elvis, has left and is happy somewhere.

Wish he'd left a note.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.