Cosy Old Cardigan

By Stacebob

Bustin' Makes Me Feel Good!

Back-Blipping here, given that I didn't go to bed til 4am on Saturday morning :P

Had an absolutely wicked Friday evening; Kie, Rich and I went along to the Ghostbusters party at the Electric Cinema. So much fun. Seeing Ghostbusters on the big screen was an absolute delight, especially given the ghost-y themed cocktails (the Slime Soda was my favourite) and scrummy Ghostbusters cake I had whilst watching. After the film ended, we popped to the upstairs screen to catch an episode of The Real Ghostbusters before I had to hop on stage to compete in a tiebreaker for the Ghostbusters quiz. After bosting a rather impressive on-mic "BUSTIN' MAKES ME FEEL GOOD!" for the win, karaoke commenced! I tell you, there's nothing more fun then busting out a brilliant rendition of Kiss From A Rose onstage for a bunch of drunk people :P

Really brilliant night :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.