Bob, Grandpa Paul, and Bob

James gave my Dad a picture of Bob that he took on black and white film and developed during his darkroom photography course. Obviously, it went over quite well. Without my talented husband, I would be lost when searching for a gift for my Dad.

I am feeling a bit sorry for myself tonight. After some great improvement lately, I have been painful much of this week. I am behind on almost everything because resting is just about the only thing that helps. Hopefully this episode will pass soon.

Our anticipated blizzard has finally started. We're at the northern edge of this storm, so we are not anticipated to get the huge amounts of snow seen South of us, just 10-14 inches (which still seems like an awful lot of snow to me). Fortunately, we do not have to be anywhere until Monday morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.