HANANNANANHA

By HANANNANANHA

Cross by branches.

I woke up surprising early (1p.m. normally I sleep after night shift to 3-5p.m..).
But now I had time to do things like:
-Play Angry Birds
-Go for a jog and see a broken branch that makes a cross with another branch
-Eat Kinder chocolate bunny that I have waited for month
-Hang and get lazy with Nelli and Peppi
-Check out the gifts that I got last night from my co-workers. They had bought Moomin bowl which matched to a moomin mug that I got earlier for other co-workers.

Today I'll go work for a last night and work shift at this job.
And today is the last day of "photo challange" at Facebook so now I'm going to stop posting these collage pics :) Maybe.

The Moomin products are Finnish design by Arabia.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.