HerbSusan

By HerbSusan

Sunset (Boulevard) Beach

Home again and now I have access to the connection thingumy between the camera and the computer I can blip some of the pictures I took on the camera that I couldn't show you while I was away. So we are starting with K&A on the beach at sunset.
We had a LONG Bank Holiday congestion type journey home - all because J forgot to reorganise a meeting tomorrow so we HAD to come back today. He did most of the driving and has therefore promised not to do it again! THEN I get back to find at least one of my internet shopping type passwords has been hacked. Luckily nothing stolen as the shop recognised the fraud ... but as soon as I post this I have to start changing ALL my shopping passwords ... and yes I know, they all have to be different. I can't bear it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.