New day - new beginnings

By gudnypalina

Green green (fake) grass of the football field

Funny how our mind works. As I was going to write "green grass" in the title, the song "Green green grass of home" immediately popped into my head. So I had to play a little with the title, and of course listen to the song :) I took this picture when I and my husband went for a short bicycle ride. It was only about 4-5 km. but still my legs hurt afterwards. That's because the poor things have not been used so much lately, but hopefully with spring coming, I'll be moving my a** more often ;-) My husband, on the other hand, is in excellent shape, as he goes to the gym regularly and often rides his bicycle to work. So for him this was just an extremely leisurely ride.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.