Lost its purpose in life..

Vauva menetti hänen tuttinsä (a baby lost his/her dummy)

Today it wasn't as busy as the weekend. I guess all the tourists are heading back home after their Easter holidays. My day was fine, but I'm glad I'm off work tomorrow! It's been a long week..

Just my luck, I checked the weather forecast and It's gonna rain tomorrow. Oh well, you can't have everything, can you?

Feeling rather tired after this long week, so I'm planning to have a long lie in tomorrow, although I've got a few things to do, as it's usually the case on my days off.

I've been too tired for learning any Finnish this week, but I'll try and start again this week! :)

Thanks very much for all your nice comments and stars yesterday! I hope you all enjoyed your Easter weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.