Year Two, Day Ninety One - Negatives

I have wanted to try a high key shot of a dandelion so this is my first attempt! Thought it turned out not too shabby!

I went to see The Amazing Spiderman 2 today - not too shabby either!

I also treated myself to a new pair of walking boots - my old ones have had it. I decided to go back to leather ones and I had been putting off getting a pair because in the past leather ones are a pig to break in so I wasn't looking forward to blisters after 15 minutes of walking!

However, found a pair of Scarpa ones and they are like slippers. The minute I put them on in Tiso, I had to have them! I wore them about the house when I got home and they are so light and comfy - can't wait to walk the dog in the morning!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.