MaryannA

By MaryannA

Fluffy Kitty!

With one yellow eye and one blue! Not to be confused with Pretty Kitty from last Friday.

This cat was seen from the deck out back. It was across two back yards near the large swimming pool. It was sunny and I took a few shots on bird watching setting. I was pleasantly surprised at this shot. This cat is so fluffy and I have never seen it out before. It is mysterious to me to have these lovely white cats make separate appearances just for me! When my children were small, we had two cats and one was white with two different color eyes. Unfortunately, allergies forced us to give them away.And so, I love them from afar!

Today was a lovely day. Most like spring and perfect for the Boston Marathon. The winner of the women runners set a new record!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.