SilverImages

By SilverImages

Wist-ful

The Wisteria showing lots of signs of bursting forth.

Rather pleased with myself for having clocked up 100 Blip entries! Not only that, 3,000 views of my snaps. I've been surprised just how much this has given me. In return I've also been spreading the word on our recent cruise. I'm confident B will be a member soon, another keen photographer we met on board.

Arrived back yesterday and it's Good Friday today, so holiday time again! Manage to successfully delay mowing the lawn until tomorrow, when it's forecast to be dry and bright again. Very quiet as all the neighbours are away, so we have to go looking for company!

K walking the dog today, so she disappears about lunchtime, even quieter as I'm left on my own. Call down to see Dad for a while, sit in the garden and enjoy the sunshine over a cuppa and biscuits - sort of like being back on the ship for afternoon tea .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.