Another Day

By BlackTulip

Unbaffled Squirrel

Just as we are about to jet off to Spain not bragging tomorrow and I'm trying to work out how to keep the birds fed, madam here leapt from the ground feeder cover and over the squirrel baffle. This is a first, and whilst I might be amused now, that won't always be the case. Solution - move ground feeder.

Thank you very much for all your comments and stars on my 100th blip.

I have packed and unpacked my case to try and reduce the ridiculous amount of clothes I've packed. The temperature is in the 20s for goodness sake. To be fair the main problem is feet and my bunions need to be catered for, so shoes take up quite a bit of space. Sorry, you didn't really need to know that.

Flight from Luton at 0840 arriving Malaga at lunchtime. Train to Fuengirola and then the bus up to Mijas. If you are thinking of me mid afternoon, please picture me with a Sangria sitting by the pool, chatting to friends.

I should be able to blip daily so don't worry about missing me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.