His n Hers

I've had a great Easter, which means only one thing my pants are too tight way too much food time to cut back on the treats!

So, I'm doing the juice diet again, this time just for 5 days, with juice for breakfast & lunch, plus a healthy option for my evening meal.

This doesn't suit Mr A, who says he still has nightmares from the last time.

I don't consider this to be 'cheating' as everything on my plate tonight (except the prawns) can be juiced (there's a recipe for 'salad in a glass').
For Mr A's delight & delectation, I made him the camel burgers that he got from the food fest a couple of weeks ago, with salad and some sweet potato & parsnip fries (still healthy-ish but don't tell him!)

He's had a busy day today with the whole Moyes thing, so was 'mungry' when he got home.
So much so, he didn't even want to wait for me to take the photo for my blip!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.