Fira goes London

By fira87

R.I.P. Ricoh Caplio R4

..so no new pictures because my camera broke.. but thank god for scanners..!

These are the two papers I get everyday outside the Tube; The London Lite which is quite trashy, only gossip and has a story on Kate Moss or Pete Doherty every-single-day! And The London Paper which still reports stuff about the world outside London and is less gossipy.. but apparently the trashy-one is winning, England and gossip.. what is up with that?

To be honest they are just exactly the same newspaper, same news, same take on the world, why two quite similar papers? What is the use? On every corner there are 2 guys, one hands out Lite and one London Paper.. they are everywhere!

Please tell me I'm not the only one annoyed by these people?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.