YigitOzbay

By YigitOzbay

Welcome to My World

Today , I'd like to introduce you my world.Freediving and spearfishing are really difficult and extreme sports. Being under water is as attractive as it is dangerous because you cannot breathe during the diving . Freedivers dance with death their every diving . They have to be careful and study hard for their condition. When I go diving , I rest myself . Firstly , I hold my breath deeply and go down deepblue. I don't know until bottom of the sea but I certainly know , the bottom of the sea where I belong and the most peaceful place for me . Then I see unique naturalness. While I stay there , I just hear my heart beatings. It's unbelievable emotion. I never go away from the sea ... If you want to do this sport , you have to be careful , have a professional buddy and know yourself well .
Thank you for reading my journal.
Best...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.