LongDarkTeaTimeoftheSoul

By Nigel

Blipmeet

Popped into to The Newsroom for the Edinburgh blipmeet. Strange to spend time with people you've never met before but somehow it manages to feel like a reunion.

Prior to that Newcastle managed a 2-0 win without having to do too much by dint of a few descisions going our way. I made a couple of pizzas using th ebread machine for the dough and got the bases just about perfect for my liking which was a result also.

There was apparently really heavy snow whilst we were underground with no windows and unable to enjoy but when I came out there ws little evidence. I'm hoping for a reasonably heavy lay of snow this winter as it hasn't happened for ages.

The Restaurant finale kid of bugged me, the two guys who won seem to have winged it all the way through and not know a thing but Jen was pleased with the descision.

And Rage Against the Machine Made xmas number one but I later found out that it is on Sony and part of the evil Cowell's Empire so it could all just have been a no lose rouse to at least make some money if it doesn't persuade enough people to buy the X-Factor single.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.