A Matthew A Day

By MatthewAndMummy

More fun with balloons

Poor Matthew has had diarrhoea today - his childminder texted me to let me know but we decided he wasn't ill enough to take him home early - but he has gone through quite a lot of nappies, including one when I picked him up and another at tea time - hence wandering round after tea with no trousers on. It has made him a bit clingy but he can't be feeling too poorly with it as he still had plenty of baked beans, and then great fun for 20 minutes playing with his balloon - mostly pouncing on it. I'm kinda dreading a bad night or a clingy day tomorrow though. We have a day with no plans, but it doesn't look like being park weather. I'll have to think of something to do at home, or somewhere we can go if he's better.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.